Testimonials

Thank you for your comments and feedback about our website and service. Your opinions are valued by us. This is what our customers have to say about Branded Jewellery UK: 

“Talia was Wonderful to deal with and so helpful and patient. I purchased a Cartier Diamond Bracelet and it really looks like new! I would highly recommend this site to anyone interested in  Gorgeous  Pre-Owned Designer Jewellery, which is of such a high standard and excellent condition. I am thrilled with my early Christmas gift!”

Georgia, November 2016

 

“Objet conforme à la description. Livraison rapide. Bonne communication” 5* Rating

Ebay , November 2016

 

“Dear Talia. Thank you for the prompt delivery of the Cartier bracelet ! I found it in excellent condition and I am very happy with the purchase. It really is gorgeous. I appreciate all your assistance. The service provided was excellent.
Warm regards”

D. Nistor, November, 2016

 

“Purchased item as expected” 5* rating

Ebay, October 2016

 

“Very nice, fine service. 5* rating”

Ebay, October 2016

 

“Thank you so much for the fast shipping. My girlfriend is thrilled with the pendant (Tiffany). I wish I could have left you a rating on Ebay as you deserve top notch feedback. Will be back!”

J. Morris October, 2016

 

“Hi bracelet is here and very beautiful. Thanks for everything, fast shipping included-;) I need to save some money as I saw 2 more pieces from ur site that I want to own.see u soon!”
S. Davey, October 2016

 

“Talia. I well received the VCA necklace, it’s wonderful, I am very happy of it !! Thanks again and see you again,
Kind regards,”
C. Roberts, October 2016

 

“Excellent as described. No problems. Fast delivery. Highly recommended A+A+A+”

Ebay customer, October 2016

 

Impressed by fast shipping to US. Beautiful product, excellent price ( thanks to Brexit!!!)
K. Gough, October, 2016

 

Don’t have enough superlatives to rate your company. Repeat customer speaks for itself. Please continue to look out for the pieces I have requested. Thanks, Talia.
D. Bannister, October, 2016

 

“Gorgeous Cartier bracelet. Fast shipping. Thank you.”
Ebay customer, October 2016

 

“I have bought from your company in the past and will continue to do so. Beautiful products, pristine condition and friendly service. Can’t recommend you highly enough! A real gem of a company selling real gems! “
R. Gupta, September, 2016

 

“I can’t thank you enough for all your help searching for the right size bracelet for my wife. It fits like a dream and she’s one very happy lady! “
N. Kear, September, 2016

 

“Great product. Well packaged and arrived within 48 hours. No problem with customs. Super fast service.”

(USA) September, 2016

 

“Thank you for meeting me yesterday. Great service and I’m wearing the (Van Cleef) earrings with great pleasure already.”

August, 2016

 

“Thank you for fast shipping and great condition of piece. (Tiffany  & Co ring)”
E. Dean, August, 2016

 

“The bracelet (Van Cleef) which I requested in July is now with me. Will give to my wife for Xmas. I’m sure she will be very happy as she’s wanted the mother-of-pearl Alhambra for a long time. Thank you for sourcing it for me. Looks like new and the packaging is also much better than anticipated. Superb product and customer service.”
B. James, August, 2016

 

“Like a champ! Everything worked out great A+++”
Ebay customer  August, 2016

 

“My second purchase through your small, delightful company. My first purchase was through eBay and I was so impressed I had no hesitation to buy direct and save some money on fees! More reasonably prices than your competitors, I will be buying from you again without a doubt. Thank you!”
S. Houston, August, 2016

 

“My husband and I made an appointment to meet in your office to purchase a Cartier bracelet. Talia was very friendly and accommodating. I had a wonderful day in London and my bracelet was the icing on the cake. I’m so thrilled with it. Thank you.”
F. Miller, August, 2016

 

“The Chopard necklace is stunning and I’ve had many admiring comments. Your products are fairly priced and your service is top notch. Buyers have confidence!
S. Hoburtly, July, 2016

 

“My pendant (Cartier love pendant) arrived today and it’s sparkling like new. 3 days from point of order to Australia is very impressive. Thanks a million.”
M. Flatterly, July, 2016

 

“I recently purchased a Tiffany & Co ring through your company. The ring was re-sized for me to perfection. Talia explained what the process would be and the alteration was reasonably priced. I am more than satisfied and will be back.”
J. Flood, July, 2016

 

“The (Bulgari) ring arrived today. Thank you for super fast delivery. Completely as described.”
P. Kingsly, June, 2016

 

Very smooth and nice transaction. I recommend
Ebay customer, June 2016

 

“Wauw!!! Beautiful ring. I love it very much. Thanks. Great seller.”
Ebay customer, June 2016

 

“I’m not normally one to buy fine jewellery online but took a chance and it really paid off! The Tffany bracelet arrived within 2 days ( New York) and I’m so happy with it. Thank you, I will buy with confidence again.”
May, 2016

 

“I ordered online my Van Cleef pendant and it arrived the next morning. Exactly as described. Please notify me if you have the matching bracelet in mother of pearl. Thank you.”
May, 2016

 

“The ring arrived this morning. It’s absolutely beautiful, the presentation box was also in immaculate condition. Very impressed by your excellent customer service and fast shipping. What a great find your company is. I hope to deal with you again soon. Thank you.”
May, 2016

 

“My girlfriend received her Cartier bracelet as her birthday gift this morning and I wanted to let you know how excited she was. You were right about the size and no need to exchange, but it was reassuring to have that option. Thanks again for all your advice.”
March, 2016

 

“Great quality product and service. Thank you very much.”
Ebay customer, March 2016

 

“Parfait! Merci encore!”
Ebay customer, March 2016

 

“Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.”
Ebay customer, March 2016

 

“Wow. Even more stunning than the pictures. In love with my new Cartier bracelet. No one would ever know it was pre-owned and you made it affordable for me as I’ve been saving up a long time for a new one. When I came across yours in my size I was so pleased but didn’t expect it to be in such great condition. Thank you thank you!”

March, 2016

 

“Excellent condition. Fast delivery.”
Ebay customer, February 2016

 

“Great communication. A pleasure to do business with you.”
Ebay customer, February 2016

 

“Gorgeous and exactly as described. Thank you .”
Ebay customer Jan 2016

 

“I am delighted to have come across your company whilst browsing the Internet. The (Cartier) bracelet was reasonably priced and I made an additional saving by coming to your office to collect and pay by bank transfer on he spot. Super service. It was a pleasure to meet you Talia. Happy New Year.”
January, 2016

 

“Love the bracelet. Great communication. Super nice seller. A+++”
Ebay customer, Nov 2015

 

“Great seller A+++. Fast shipping and good product.”
Ebay customer, Nov 2015

 

“The Van Cleef & Arpels necklace is absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the fast delivery.”
Ebay customer, Nov 2015

 

“Excellent seller. It’s a pleasure to do business with you. Buy with confidence.”
Ebay customer, Nov 2015

 

“Muy bueno.rapido y simple”
Ebay customer, October 2015

 

“Very professional seller. Great customer service.”
Ebay customer,  October 2015

 

Good seller.Good item
Ebay customer, October 2015

 

“Absolutely gorgeous piece. Thank you” (Tiffany & Co Key Pendant)
Ebay customer,  October 2015

 

“A beautiful bracelet. I like it. As described. Nicely packed and fast delivery.”
Ebay customer, Sept 2015

 

“Seller helped with the price. Lovely bracelet. Thank you for a smooth transaction.”
Ebay customer,  Sept 2015

 

Great seller. Item as described. Thanks for super product at great price.
Ebay customer, Sept 2015

 

“Beautiful necklace, excellent condition. Great customer service and fast delivery.”
Ebay customer, Sept 2015

 

“Lovely. Thanks so much.”
Ebay customer, July 2015

 

“Perfect. Many thanks indeed for the quick delivery.”
Ebay customer, June 2015

 

“Item as described, great communications, fast delivery. Highly recommended A++++”
Ebay customer, June 15

 

“Fast shipping. Great service. Thanks”
Ebay customer, May 2015

 

“Easy transaction. Item genuine and as described.great Ebayer thank you.”
Ebay customer, May 2015

 

“Vendeur serieux. Bon contact. Article conformed a as description. Envoi rapido.”
Ebay customer, May 2015

 

“Fantastic seller!! Everything was super quick.”
Ebay customer, May 2015

 

“Perfect condition of item & delivery. Satisfied. Very good communication”
Ebay customer, May 2015

 

“Fantastic seller!!  Everything was super quick!! And great service”
Ebay customer, May 2015

 

 

“Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of my Cartier bracelet. I found your web by doing some research on pre-owned branded jewellery and I am very glad I did. You have shown a great degree of professionalism, which, in turn, raised my degree of trust when dealing with your company via the internet. I am sure I will purchase additional pieces of jewellery from you in the near future. ”

M.V. April 2015

 

“Unusual to find such a personal service these days. Love my Tiffany earrings and really appreciate the time you took to meet me in your lovely offices and show them before my purchase. I enjoy getting the previews of your new items and they are oh so tempting!”

S. Harrington. March 2015

 

“Thanks again Talia for all your help. My second purchase and the Cartier Ingot pendant arrived this morning (next day).”

Tricia & Barry. March 2015

 

“Thank you Talia for sourcing the Cartier necklace for me. Was really impressed that you found the exact model I wanted in two weeks. It’s my second purchase through your website and I will be back for more without any doubt. Kind regards”

P. Meadows. March 2015

 

“Great selection of products and great service. What more could someone looking for genuine products with great savings ask for? Please pass on my thanks to your team for all your help.”

Samantha. March 2015

 

“Hi Talia. Thank you for reserving the ring for me whilst I waited for some money to come through. It is absulutely fabulous and was well worth the wait. Such great service and so happy that you took time to explain the sizing. It is a perfect fit- how lucky I am! Look forward to following your new products. Love your website.”

Sarah G. March 2015

 

“I came across your website and recently purchased a Bulgari necklace for my wife. We live in Denmark and the item came the next day by special delivery. What a fantastic service and my wife was extremely happy as it is something she always wanted. Please keep me updated with your new products.”

A. Dahlberg. March 2015

 

“Your company offers a first class service. I am a cautious buyer and was reassured by you agreeing to meet me in the Cartier boutique to authenticate the bangle which was a special birthday gift for my fiancé. It was as described and in immaculate condition. And a fantastic saving! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others.”

Michael G, March 2015

 

“Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of my Cartier bracelet. It was glistening like new and I’m absolutely delighted with my purchase. Will recommend you to friends and family. Many thanks.”

C. Dejong, March 2015

 

” Hi Talia. Thank you very much for your help today. I love my earrings.”

T. Dann. March 2015

 

I absolutely love my Cartier Love necklace. I saw it on your site in January and Talia kindly reserved it for me for 4 weeks until I could make payment. It came beautifully packaged, in mint condition and with fast delivery.

E.James. February 2015

 

Item as described. Very quick delivery. Very well packaged. Lovely earrings.
Ebay customer, January 2015

 

Thank you so much. Very impressed. Fast delivery all the way
Ebay customer, January 2015

 

“I bought some Tiffany heart earrings for my fiancé recently. I made an appointment to view the earrings in your office right by my  workplace and bought them right away. Excellent condition and came with original box also in perfect condition. Excellent saving on retail price and my fiancé was over the moon. Thank you Talia for accommodating my  hectic schedule and bringing the earrings to me. Easiest shopping transaction ever!”

Phillip . January 2015

 

“I’m delighted with my recent purchase of a Tiffany ring from your website. The ring is in excellent condition and your service was first class. Will have no hesitation recommending you to others.”

L. Hanson. January 2015

 

“I recently bought some Tiffany & Co Elsa Peretti Earrings from you. Lovely earrings, as described, very well packaged and very quick delivery. ”

M.Magowan . January 2015

 

“Thank you so much for all your help with my purchase of the Theo Fennell Snake Link Chain. Very impressed. Fast delivery and item in perfect condition.”

E.Borne. December 2014

 

“I have received the love ring. Thanks for all your help. One happy girl. Many thanks and hope to deal with you again.”

D. Patterson. December 3rd, 2014

———————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“My wife and I recently had cause to sell an item of Bvlgari jewellery (that was a present from her ex-husband) and dealing with Branded Jewellery UK was a pleasure. Their manner and professionalism was outstanding, and I would not hesitate to use their services again in future, to either buy or sell items.”

N. England. December 2nd, 2014

———————————————————————————————————————————————————-

“Thank you for for the easy and pleasant transaction in selling my Cartier Panther Bracelet. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company as your service was efficient and you did everything you could to accommodate me. I hope it goes to a happy home!”

Suzette M. November 28th, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“I was so excited to receive the love bangle in the post this morning. You would never know it wasn’t brand new. So delighted and pleased to have made a good saving on the new price. Thanks for all your help.”

Lara Hopkins. November 13th, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

“I received the TF pendant this morning. So happy with it. Great condition and the shipping was so quick. I will be recommending you to friends and family without a doubt. Thanks guys.”

Mrs Jiyeon- Glendale, California- November 6th, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“I saw the Love ring on eBay and couldn’t believe I had come upon the perfect match! Ended up buying it direct through your site which made a further saving. The ring was delivered to my office in person and the service this company provides is outstanding. Would not hesitate to recommend for buying or selling.”

Michael Hermze. November 1st, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“Talia contacted me through Ebay having seen the earrings I had been trying to sell for months. We agreed a price and  met to complete the transaction which went smoothly without any problems. Highly recommend this company. They did check the item thoroughly before purchasing  so buyers , you can be sure of the genuine article.”

Matthew Kennington. October 30th, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“I recently decided to sell my love bangle as time for a change. Was delighted to come across Branded Jewellery UK on the internet as they offered me a fair price, we met at their offices in London and completed the transaction on the spot. Personal and friendly service and was pleased that they didn’t try haggle lower than the price range they had told me over the phone, unlike other dealers I have come across.

I love the selection of jewellery you have on your site….will be buying in the future. Thank you.”

Sarah P. October 24th, 2014

———————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“Cartier bangle arrived today. Shipping was fast and I’m thrilled to bits with it, especially the condition as its sparkling like new. Great company. Highly recommend. Bought through Ebay but would not hesitate to go direct through the website in future.”

K. Jennings. -Pennsylvania, USA-October 21st, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“First class service, excellent condition of product and great price. Very happy with my purchase.”      

L. Karakonova. October 15th, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“Would be hard to beat the personal service that Branded Jewellery UK provide. Such pleasant people and made such a great saving on my Trinity ring. Delighted all round. Thank you!.”

 D. Franks, October 12th 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“Easy transaction in the sale of my Chopard necklace. Hope it goes to a happy home!”    B. Stratton. October 9th, 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

“Thank you for your patience and assistance with the purchase of my Cartier love bangle. Your personal service was wonderful- something rare to find on the internet these days. Would highly recommend you to anyone.”

Fiona M. October 8th, 2014.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“Love the  Cartier earrings. First class personal service provided by your company. I will be back! Many thanks.”

R.Singh.October 3rd, 2014.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“Thank you Branded Jewellery UK for connecting me with my beautiful Bvlgari pendant! I initially saw it on Ebay but saved money by buying direct through your site. It was delivered next morning and looks like new. Very happy customer.”

 Alana, September 30,2014

———————————————————————————————————————————————————  

  “Hi  Talia, received the Bvlgari bangle this morning. Lovely and what a perfect fit. Thank you kind, regards Roberta.”

Roberta M- Beverly Hills-USA- September 23th, 2014  

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“Just wanted you to know, I have finally received the bracelet!! (due to me not being home 🙂 ) It’s beautiful and I love it!! Appreciate the correspondences and quick shipping. Thanks again, Debbie”

Debbie C- NY, USA- September 15, 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“It was a pure pleasure dealing with you when I was selling my Chopard bracelet. You were totally professional. I posted my bracelet down to you, a price was agreed on and a deal done very quickly! I wouldn’t hesitate to use Branded Jewellery UK again.”

Linda M – September 9th, 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

” I really love my ring !!! Thank you so much we got there in the end and I am sure I’ll be in touch again soon looking for some more pieces of jewellery to add to my collection. Thank you again. Kind Regards.”

Michelle G – September 1st, 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————

“I am so pleased with my Cartier Maillon Panthere Ring. I went to view it in your offices and put a deposit down straight away as I didn’t want anyone to snap it up!  It was a perfect fit just as you told me it would be. I am so happy to have come across your website and I will be a future customer. Thanks for your amazing service.”

E. Adams – August 17th, 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I cannot tell you how pleased we were with the whole process of buying our Tiffany engagement ring from you. We ordered it on Monday and by Tuesday afternoon it was on my finger. It is even more beautiful than it was in the pictures and a perfect fit. Looks like brand new and enabled me to get the ring of my dreams.  I am thrilled. Your website is user friendly that made the whole process a real delight. Thank you for your help, patience and advice over the phone.”

P. Samuels- 13th August, 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

”Thank you very much for showing me several rings in your beautiful offices and helping me narrow my search to a very beautiful Bvlgari ring that I absolutely love. In addition to the great service you provided, the pricing was well below what I would have paid retail. I’m sure to come back when it’s time for my next purchase.” 

Sue Lindsay- 9th August 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

”I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am with my purchase! I’ve been looking for a Cartier Love bangle for a while now and happened to come across one on the Branded Jewellery UK website and I’m so happy I did! Although I’ve never bought online jewellery before, discussing with you over the phone helped to ease my fears as you answered all of my questions and assured me that the purchase came with the original certificate from Cartier. I was able to track the package online and in 2 days it was here! Thank you so much  Talia  for all of your help! I absolutely LOVE it!” 

Georgie J- July 24th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

This is a beautiful necklace. Thank you for sending it so fast also! I will keep browsing your amazing collection of jewellry!”

Carrie- July 18th 2014

 —————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“My husband recently purchased for me an absolutely stunning diamond necklace. We couldn’t be more pleased with the item or the service we received from Branded Jewellery UK. Thank you!!” 

Mr & Mrs F Sharpe- July 17th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

My first purchase from Branded Jewellery UK was easy and stress free  which could potentially not be the case for a man trying to find something special for his wife on their first anniversary,  with limited time and limited ideas . I came across this site online, had a chat  on the phone and your extensive knowledge and friendly advice was so helpful and gave me confidence in my purchase. I ordered the Tiffany earrings over the phone and they were delivered next day in original Tiffany box. My wife was over the moon and I earned serious amounts of  brownie points. I’ll be using your service again in the future. Thanks guys! What a find your site was.”

Daniel Hammond- July 12th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Was cautious to spend so much money over the Internet- I live in Newcastle, but phoned and found you very helpful and reassuring. My ring is absolutely gorgeous, it fitted perfectly. I get many compliments on it. I highly recommend this company.”

Samantha M- July 9th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I had been searching for a Bvlgari ring from their Tubogas collection for a while and found exactly what I was looking for. I was also tempted by the matching bracelet you had and I am absolutely thrilled with the set. The transaction, communication and delivery could not have been better. Great overall experience.”

L. Simpson- July 4th 2014

————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

”The Bvlgari bracelet is absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for. It was in top condition and was so pleased to make a saving on the retail price. Thank you for your wonderful service and I look forward to making future purchases with you.”

Tara S-B- July 2nd 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

” I happened to find Branded Jewellery UK when I made my first purchase, a beautiful platinum/diamond Tiffany pendant. It was definitely more beautiful in person and I adore it to this day. I just received my second purchase from you today and am again in love with this diamond Tiffany Hearts pendant- exquisite in person. And I must say that your team are all such a pleasure to deal with when making my purchases. You seem to go out of your way to satisfy your customers. My first purchase I saw the item first but this time and going forward I bought direct and both the pieces I have received have exceeded my expectations. No one need be apprehensive – this is a top notch business and I highly recommend it to anyone to make that first purchase, as once you do, you will become addicted!”

Denise F- June 30th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Dear  Talia, I love the gorgeous sparkling Tiffany Jazz earrings I bought from your fabulous site. I was looking for this exact pair and it took you just four weeks to source them for me. They were in excellent condition and perfect for my special birthday outfit. First class charming people all the way. Many thanks. P.S. Please let me know if any more Tiffany pieces come your way.” 

H. Dolby- June 23rd 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

”Thanks for all your help with the Cartier love ring! She loves it 🙂 Now she wants the bangle!”

Simon Andrews- June 9th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I purchased a Bvlgari bangle yesterday and received it this morning, awesome service. The bangle was more beautiful in person than in the picture and your friendly and accurate help over the phone to make sure the size would be right was most appreciated.  Your return policy also eased my mind over purchasing blind, but I will definitely be making more purchases in the near future. Thank you so much.” 

Victoria A- June 5th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

”I have been looking for a Tiffany Keys pendant with diamonds for a very long time and stumbled on the Branded Jewellery UK website. I could not believe the selection of brands and the fair prices! You had two available and I couldn’t decide which one to go for so I bought one for myself and one for my daughter.  received  the pendants the next day after wiring the money and cannot stop admiring mine in the mirror!  Talia  helped me over the phone and by e-mail, and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this company 100%.”

Happy Hannah B!- June 3rd 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“I’m not familiar with purchasing fine jewellery like this over the internet, but when I called and spoke with Talia, she eased my concerns and so I put in my order. When I saw the pendant, I knew right away that it was exactly what I had expected from Bvlgari – heavy, elegant, yet simple. This was a birthday present from my husband and the necklace hasn’t been off since I received it. I was never really into branded jewellery before  as I consider it overpriced. But the quality and your fair prices have made me a huge fan. Thank you so much – I will certainly return and be dropping hints for my Xmas present!”

S.F- May 27th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

With the help of Talia, I recently purchased a Cartier white gold love bangle. The one I initially saw had been sold so I asked for Branded Jewellery UK to look out for one for me. I was surprised that they came up with one in my size so quickly.  Talia  was SO friendly, helpful, and professional. I will not hesitate to purchase from this company in the future and  would recommend without hesitatioin them to anyone!!”

Leila P Godfrey- May 19th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Dear  Talia .The Cartier love chain bracelet you sent is simply spectacular!  Again, many thanks for such wonderful service and personal delivery.  It was a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you again. Kind  regards, “ 

Gina  Graves- May 2nd 2014

———————————————————————————————————————————————

“Branded Jewellery UK were instrumental in helping me choose a very meaningful anniversary gift. To me the customer service is unsurpassed here, and I have bought online extensively in the past. I will certainly look at this website first when I am looking for my next special piece of jewellery. Many thanks to all your team.”               

C. Rawlinson- April 23rd 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

”Thank you for all your help in having my Tiffany diamond ring sized and in the mail to me as quickly as you did. Meeting with you in your smart offices and subsequently dealing with you was a  pleasure. You really bent over backwards to accommodate.  I look forward to future purchases from you. Great to have a valuation certificate included in your service.”

Katie Smith- April 11th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

”The onyx and yellow gold Bvlgari bracelet arrived this morning and is quite wonderful. Even more attractive on  than in the picture.. Please thank Talia for helping me. Your jewellery is fabulous and your website easy to navigate.” 

Joannna- April 8th 2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

“Was delighted with this beautiful love bangle. I needed to replace a lost bangle and this one was refurbished to a higher standard than the one I lost! Thank you for all your assistance and the prompt delivery! I will recommend this site to all my friends.”

Sarah- April 3rd  2014

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *